RSS

Say WHAT? Wednesday!

16 Mar

BB Loves to smile...when he wants to..and SMELL everything

So welcome to my first say what wednesday! I’ll quote funny things my kids say or other things i think are interesting or funny others say… I think there should be a blog about stuff kids with asd or spd say , it can be SO HILARIOUS so for my first say what wed post I will start off with THIS:

BB last night laying on my bed…LS and LB come running in and dog pile on BB…

BB: “LS GET OFF ME!!!”

LS”WHY? I LIKE TO!”

BB” LS GET OFF ME RIGHT NOW IM TRYING TO SMELL THIS PILLOW!!!”

I cracked up laughing…oh man only a sensory kid would say something like that so matter of factly! he then proceded to put DH’s pillow over his face and inhale deeply and loudly letting out a big sigh of satisfaction..”AHHHH SMELLS LIKE MAH DADDY” heart melt…even though its slightly strange my son likes to smell things 🙂 Reminds me of another friend of mine..

Happy Wednesday everyone! And from time to time I may post two Wed posts a Say What post and a Wordless Wednesday post which will be just  a picture no words up to your interpretation and open to comments…Or ill alternate the two we’ll see how the mood strikes each week!

Love,

MamaC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2011 in Say WHAT? Wednesday!

 

Leave a Reply

 
