RSS

New Years Eve

31 Dec

It is about six am on New Years Eve. Today will be a pretty normal day. The kidlets are going to visit with their grandpa and step grandma and I get to visit with a dear friend who is visiting from out of town. Tonight i might let the kids stay up a little later than normal but certainly not til 12. I think they are still too little to handle that. And heck what am I saying I CANT HANDLE THAT! I love my children, but i dont think I can deal with them staying up til or past 12am. Dh is coming over to watch movies with me and we will ring in the new year in quiet fashion this year, which suits me just fine. How are you celebrating this holliday tonight? Does NYE present any particular challenges for your kiddos? With LB as sensative to noise as he is Im really hoping our neighborhood isnt causing too much of a ruccus tonight. I doubt itll be too quiet but one can only hope. HAPPY NEW YEARS BLOGGOSPHERE!
Love,
MamaC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
