RSS

And Now We Wait…

09 Mar

So The ADOS happend on Wednesday. BB had legos I had absentmindedly let him smuggle into the test and he was hyper focused on them the almost the entire time making it a little difficult for dr D to do his job but eventually we got through the test. So now we wait, I HATE waiting. but in this instance I have no choice, so I wait. Dr D said as soon as his report was submitted to DR R he would try to have one of them call me but that it wasn’t a promise. meaning we will most likely be waiting til our MAY appt with Dr R to find out the results. God help me be patient and help time to fly! I just want to get to the next step whatever that may be. Ill keep you updated as soon as I know anything.

Very Impatiently.

MamaC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
