RSS

People… I kinda accidentally started a business?

31 Aug

So, I like many others in our humble portion on Autism Avenue in wonderful old Special Needs Ville USA I make my own visuals and PECS and social stories etc.on occaison when i need or have or want to etc. Well yesterday i decided so many parents and kids or adults need them and don’t have the time, money, energy to do it. If i can do it for my kids i can do it for others, cheaply, turn a profit eventually, do some probono in the mix and help all at once. And a business is born!  Their Voice Visuals! On Etsy and seetheirvoicevisuals@gmail.com 🙂 i have 4 probono families right now and will take orders for custom work soon! My loverly and extremely talented friend Mindy Christopher over at Mindy Christopher Photography will be taking my product pics for my etsy shop. Shes got some amazing skills with a camera, so if you have back to school photo needs… go check her out!

image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
